Video: Yuja Wang - Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2 part of Yuja Wang

Video Related To: Yuja Wang

Last mentioned in Beijing : China

Yuja Wang (Chinese: 王羽佳; pinyin: Wáng Yǔjiā; born February 10, 1987) is a Chinese classical pianist. She was born in Beijing, began studying piano there at age six, and went on to study...

Add related content for this person

Video Source:

Yuja Wang - Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2

Excerpt from aperformance at the Verbier Festival 2011, broadcast live and free of charge on Sergey Rachmaninov, Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 1. Moderato Yuja Wang, piano Yuri Temirkanov, conductor Verbier Festival Orchestra Directed by Anaïs Spiro Each year, webcasts over 80 free live concerts and offers a catalogue of over 600 classical music films available through subscription. More information on
Views : pending

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.