Cellcom Israel Schedules Third Quarter 2012 Results Release for November 13, 2012
Linkedin

Cellcom Israel Schedules Third Quarter 2012 Results Release for November 13, 2012

Netanya : Israel | Oct 30, 2012 at 3:00 AM PDT
Source: PR Newswire
XX XX
Views: Pending
 
announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 , before the US markets open. The Company will be hosting a conference call at 9:00 am EST ( 6:00 am PST , 14:00 UK time, 16:00 Israel time). FULL ARTICLE AT PR Newswire
 
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
 
  • Credibility
  • Wait... Flag
 
 
Advertisement
 

More From Allvoices



Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.