DollaVision Releases the Mixtape “Kill My Own Beat Laugh At The Wake”

DollaVision Releases the Mixtape “Kill My Own Beat Laugh At The Wake”

Miami : FL : USA | Jul 23, 2012 at 2:24 PM PDT
Source: PRWeb
Views: Pending

July 23, 2012

Hip-hop artist DollaVision has released the mixtape “Kill My Own Beat Laugh At The Wake.” The project is presented by Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Promotion and is now available for download. The mixtape features DollaVision with guest appearances by Feko, DukeAk47, L-Plog, Jukebox PES, Chief Birdie, Shakema, DonBoi, and Tonik Woodz.

DollaVision hails from Trenton, New Jersey. As a child, he was a fan of hip-hop and started making beats at 12 years old. He went on to produce tracks for many underground artists and recently decided to follow his passion of not only making beats, but putting his own lyrics to the tracks he produces.

“Kill My Own Beat Laugh At The Wake” is DollaVision’s first project as a rap artist. He will be releasing a few producing projects soon including DukeAk47’s “M.O.A. (Money Over All)” mixtape and DonBoi’s “First Time Felon” mixtape. Keep up with all DollaVision updates by following him on Twitter:

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes
Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 200 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit


For the original version on PRWeb visit:

  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Credibility
  • Wait... Flag

News Stories


More From Allvoices

Most Commented Reports

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.