Schedule of Twenty-20 World cup Cricket.

Schedule of Twenty-20 World cup Cricket.

Ahmedabad : India | Apr 28, 2010 at 11:01 AM PDT
Views: Pending
IND v/s PAK Twenty 20 final match.

Now a days tempo of Cricket is on the peak of sport, just after the completion of IPL cricket.

Recently, Schedule of Twenty-20 World cup Cricket is declared.

Let's take a look for schedule, so we can take tour of West Indies.

Group A = Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh.

Group B = Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Zimbabwe.

Group C = India, South Africa, Afghanistan.

Group D = West Indies, England, Ireland.

Date Match between... Place.

30 April, 2010 NZ v/s SL Guyana.

" WI v/s IRE "

1st May, 2010 IND v/s AF Sent Lucia.

" BN v/s PAK "

2nd May, 2010 AUS v/s PAK "

" IND v/s SA "

3rd May, 2010 SL v/s ZI Guyana.

" WI v/s ENG "

4th May, 2010 NZ v/s ZI "

" ENG v/s IRE "

5th May, 2010 AUS v/s BN Barbados

" AF v/s SA "

Final Match will be played on 16th May, 2010 at Barbados.

Let's book Twenty-20 World cup Cricket tickets and fly over to West Indies.

As Indian Mahendra Singh Dhoni and team is ready to snatch the Twenty-20 World cup.

Dear friend,

Please, click following link and enjoy the life full of latest World news, just don’t forget to sign-up.

You are heartly wel come to knock out my records !

Please, note your comment is most valuable for me.Please, share this website link to your dear friends.

Thanks a lot.

Yours sincerely,

Sonalben... with husband Anilkumar and son Raj

1 of 5
The best catch.
The best catch on Cricket ground.
SONALBEN RANA is based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, and is a Reporter on Allvoices.
Report Credibility
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear

News Stories








More From Allvoices

Related People

Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

Most Commented Reports

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.