Boodaq.com , Site or scam?
Local to Global News
 
 Connect 
Sign up now!

Boodaq.com , Site or scam?

Worcester : South Africa | Feb 12, 2009 at 2:17 PM PST
14 6
Views: 4,915
 

Hi to you all.

Today I want to share some news with you, and through the letter I believe I would help many people out there.

On 23 January I’ve sign up at a place called BOODAQ.com. This is a place where they (BOODAQ) sent you an email with a link to a site, you stay there 100s and you are done and get paid 10USD to your account at BOODAQ, cause I wanted to make some extra cash on the site line. At the website I read all the FAQ’s and thought by myself this could work for me as a part time job.

So on 28 January I did decide to upgrade my account at them to a Lifetime Premium membership. I paid the Merchant Name: John Skorkowy
Merchant Email: john.skorkowy@yahoo.com I did this through alert pay by the way.

So I emailed john to tell him I just paid him with My Reference Number I got from alert pay and send a support ticket to BOODAQ to tell them the same. John replied to me and said after a day or so he will email me with my new details.

So I waited a few days and then mail him back and got this:

Sent: Tuesday, February 03, 2009 5:28 PM

Subject: Re: boodaq.com upgradeards

hello,


we are having problems with exchanging money from alertpay and a few more veryfication issues need to be done .

We will inform you as soons as it will be done.We apologize for that.
You can be refunded if you are not pleased with our service.


Best Regards!

So I send three more support tickets to BOODAQ to ask them what’s going on with my upgrade and why is it taking so long?

They didn’t respond to any of this support at all.

By this time I began to think it is maybe a scam. And yesterday (11 February) I emailed the “john” three times and no response.

So now I’ve learned the hard way that I was a scam.

So please if you reading this, please take caution, before you get scammed! And tell it to others.

P.s And to the “john” that did this or what your real name might be, The wheels are turning BUDDY!

swannie1 is based in Worcester, Western Cape, South Africa, and is a Stringer for Allvoices.
Report Credibility
 
 
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
 
 
Advertisement
 
Posted By danvino danvino | about 3 years ago
Did you ever get paid???
Reply By swannie1 swannie1 | about 3 years ago
hi. Till today I got nothing. No pay and no reply of them.
Posted By ianfcliffen ianfcliffen | almost 3 years ago
After months of trying these systems it seems to me that you have to work to earn.
I have just started with http://www.privateinfo.ws/PeopleSearch.html and they are keeping their promises.
I haven't put my affiliate ID so that you can see that I am not getting anything out of this.
Reply By means2gain means2gain | over 2 years ago
That is your affiliate ID for people search, i'm a member and i packed in for no return. I'm a member of a few promising programs now which i'm pleased with. I've also tried a few PTR sites they are all scams they never reply or payout "CASHMAIL.ORG" is one of them so avoid like the plague. Take care people
Posted By damarlaprashanth damarlaprashanth | almost 3 years ago
This looks just like another Depacco ..so b careful frnds...
Rather go for something dat woud pay really frnds..

Jemijo
http://www.eezyforex.blogspot.com
Posted By hariffkhaleel hariffkhaleel | over 2 years ago
i think they are not genuine sites.
Posted By skarunagaran skarunagaran | over 2 years ago
Dear Swannie1,
I feel sorry for what you went through. Well not all ptc sites are scam, there are few real paying sites, some will even pay you instantly. Here l`m giving you the list:
*www.neobux.com/?r=skaru You can earn a lot of money here by renting referrals, some are earning even $500-$1000 of dollars monthly.
*www.upbux.com/r?r=skaru For review it is same as neobux, but l think upbux is better because the upgrade membership is lower a bit than neobux & you can also earn by playing games.
*www.astrobux.com I heard this is a very honest site, l haven`t tried this one, l`m going to sign up soon.

I hope, you all will benefit from the real ptc sites that l have listed above. Thank you.

From: S.Karunagaran
starskg5@streamyx.com
http://truemoneyopportunities.blogspot.com
Advertisement
 
Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

 
Tap_logo_330_103

Sitemap


Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc 2008-2012. All rights reserved.