Champions Trophy Teams: ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams List

Champions Trophy Teams: ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams List

Ahmedabad : India | May 24, 2013 at 11:31 PM PDT
Views: Pending
ICC T20 Champions Trophy 2012 Promo

Now another good news for cricket lovers, this year the Champions Trophy will be played in England and Wales between 6 and 23 June, 2013. India has selected 30 squad for Champions tournaments The winners of the 2013 ICC Champions Trophy will earn $2,000,000 in prize money. This series will runs over 18 days with matches taking place across three venues – The Oval, Edgbaston and The Cardiff Wales Stadium. Total 7 team from different states are participating in ICC Champions Trophy 2013 and divided into two groups are A and B. Here's the list of all eight international teams names which are participating in ICC Champions Trophy 2013 with full details..

Read More News:

1 of 11
It was the first ICC world trophy England had ever won
It was the first ICC world trophy England had ever won
t20score is based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India, and is a Reporter on Allvoices.
Report Credibility
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear

News Stories

  • England and Wales to host the 2019 Cricket World Cup

      The independent
    The England and Wales Cricket Board can begin the process of allocating matches for the 2019 World Cup after finalising the hosting agreement with the International Cricket Council. The ICC decided that the tournament would come to England and Wales...
  • Indian team to depart for Champions Trophy on May 29

      Zee News
    The Indian cricket team will depart for England and Wales from here May 29 to participate in the ICC Champions Trophy to be held June 6-23. This will be the seventh and final Champions Trophy as it is due to be replaced by the ICC World Test...
  • ICC no-balls Asad Rauf sans proof

      Pak Tribune
    In the wake of reports that the Mumbai Police are conducting an investigation into Asad Rauf's activities, we feel that it is in Asad's best interests as well as those of the sport and the event itself, that he is withdrawn from participating in the...
  • Cricket: Players given go-ahead for Sharjah Sixes

      Pak Tribune
    The players who have signed for the event include all-rounder Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Imran Nazir, Hammad Azam and Ahmad Shahzad. We have received an e-mail from the ICC giving us the go-ahead for the event, a PCB official told Our Sources. We...
  • England to host 2019 Cricket World Cup

      New Zealand Infotech Weekly
    England has been confirmed as the host country for the 2019 Cricket World Cup, the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) and International Cricket Council (ICC) said on Monday. The tournament, scheduled to involve 10 teams, will be held in June at 10...
  • India has right mix for Champions Trophy: Dhoni

    As international cricketers we always have that extra responsibility. It is our job to bring people into the arena and encourage the youngsters who aspire to take up (cricket) as a livelihood and as professional cricketers. There is a responsibility...





More From Allvoices

Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.