New Music from Rick Ross

New Music from Rick Ross

Miami : FL : USA | Jul 09, 2012 at 8:19 PM PDT
Views: Pending
Rick Ross

On July 31 platinum record selling Rap and Hip-Hop artist Rick Ross will release his new album “God Forgives, I Don’t”. The album includes 15 tracks that feature a who’s who in Rap, Hip-Hop, and R&B music.

Ross’ fifth studio album includes guest performances from Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Dr. Dre, Drake, Omarian, Ne-Yo, Usher, Wale, Meek Mill, and Elijah Blake.

The Miami native has seen three of his four previous albums debut in the number one spot.

The tracks for “God Forgives, I Don’t” are…
”Pray for Us”
”3 Kings”
”Maybach Music IV”
”Hold Me Back”
”So Sophisticated”
”Ice Cold”
”Touch ‘N You”
”Diced Pineapples”
”Ten Jesus Pieces”

1 of 2
"Touch 'N You" by Rick Ross and Usher
Sherrill Fulghum is based in Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America, and is an Anchor on Allvoices.
Report Credibility
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear

News Stories






More From Allvoices

Related People

Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.