Kohat press Club election held at Kohat for the Year 2012

Kohat press Club election held at Kohat for the Year 2012

Kohāt : Pakistan | May 01, 2012 at 12:04 PM PDT
Views: Pending

Kohat press Club election has been held at Kohat city and new cabinet for the Year 2012 was elected under peacefull process, According to Election Commesioner Mr. Syed Faizan Shah for 8 Executive posts Candedates were elected. Mr. Inayat ullah Shah Orakzai of ARY News and Daily Nawa e Waqat was elected as President while Zulfiqar Shah of ATV News and E.P.A Correspondent at Kohat was selected as General Secretary of Kohat Press Club, While for Senior vice President Irfan Hameed Niazi,Vice president Syed Aleem Haider, Finance Secretary Abdul Rehman of PTV News, Joint Secretary Tariq Mehmood of NNI, Press Secretary Abdullah Khan Haider of Weekly Haqaiq News,Rabtta Secretary Muhammad Ijaz Saqar of Daily Assas, Coordinator Bashir Khan of Metro TV and for Executive post Mr.Muhammad Abid Khan of Daily Islam, Shakoor Ahmed of Daily Surkhab, Syed Raheel Zafar of The Muslim,Syed Faizan Banoori,M. Salam Bangash and Syed Ateeb Husain Shah of Weekly Junoob Times were elected.

1 of 1
Kohat press Club election held at Kohat for the Year 2012
New Cabinet of Kohat press Club after election held at Kohat for the Year 2012
uaepress is based in Kohāt, North West Frontier, Pakistan, and is a Stringer on Allvoices.
Report Credibility
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear



More From Allvoices

Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

Most Commented Reports

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.