2011 Cedar Lake Summerfest Charity Car Show Announces Trophy Winners

2011 Cedar Lake Summerfest Charity Car Show Announces Trophy Winners

Cedar Lake : IN : USA | Oct 11, 2011 at 1:36 PM PDT
Views: Pending
2011 Cedar Lake Summerfest Announces Trophy Winners

The 2011 Cedar Lake Summerfest Charity Car Show was held on July3. This year's winners are:

Special Category

Best Of Show

Glenn Keilman

1970 Dodge Challenger

Judges Choice

Keith Grady

1965 cobra Roadster

Chief's Choice

Gordon Conway

1921 Ford Model T

Founder's Award

Lee Ostman

1934 Plymouth Coupe

Director's Choice

Mike and Linda Unland

1930 Hupmobile Sedan

Most Unique

Brian Nelson

1956 Ford Pickup

First Place

Second Place



Make and Model


Make and Model

Best of Show Buick

Roland Quintinillo

1985 Buick Regal


Best of Show Caddy

Jim Betkowski

1964 Cadillac Limosine

David Belder

1984 Caddy Convertible

Best of Show Camaro

Donald Beck

1981 Red Camero

Jason Mueller

2010 Camaro SS

Best of Show Chevelle

Bob Sullivan

1966 Chevelle

Bill Missal


Best of Show Corvette

David and Carol Kirchoff

1960 Corvette

Doe Robberts

2007 Corvette Z06

Best of Show Chevy

Jerry and Carla Shallon

1957 Chevy 210

Richard Forbes

1972 Monte Carlo

Best of Show Malibu

Wayne Truetner

1965 Malibu Super Sport

Larry Varboncouer


Best of Show Nova

Laura Gerald

1972 Nova


Best of Show Dodge

Scott Burrell

1964 Dodge 330

Glenn Keilman

1970 Dodge Challenger R/T

Best of Show Ford

Bob Rench

1956 Ford Mainline

Rich Wisniewski

1948 Ford Super Delux Coupe

Best of Show Mustang

Maureen Steinburg


Dewey Phillipee

1967 Mustang

Best of Show Fairlane

Bobby Steinburg



Best of Show Torino



Best of of Show T-Bird

Ken Carta

1959 Thunderbird

George Fage

1995 T-Bird

Best of Show Custom Import

Tony Marlow

1965 VW Beetle

Chris Marushes

2010 Toyota Corolla

Best of Show Olds

Rollin Sopher III

1971 Olds 442


Best of Show Cutlass

John Cook

1986 Cutlass

Joe Keck

1967 Super Sport

Best of Show Pontiac

Dave Botos

1993 Grand Prix

Jenny Miller

2009 GE-GT

Best of Show Plymouth

Chuck Osley

1971 GTX

Kathy and Bob Gerish

1969 Road Runner

Best of Show Custom Rat or Unfinished Rod

Lee Osterman

1934 Plymouth coupe

Jim DeBoer

2005 Monte Carlo SS

Best of Show Trans Am

Joe Kubiak

1976 Trans AM

Karl Graisser

1984 Trans AM

Best of Show Firebird

Aaron Uhrhammer

1973 Firebird Formula 400

Tim Tarka

1976 Firebird

Best of Show GTO

Ken Pavlacka

1970 GTO

Sue and Dave Talmadge

1967 GTO

Best of Show Truck – Classic

Pete Uhrhammer

1979 Dodge "Lil Red Express"

Bob Kralek

Chevy S10

Best of Show Truck – Contemporary

Dan Roper



Best of Show Classic Truck Modified

Jason Gerald

1974 El Camino

Justin Bennet

1956 Ford F100

Best of Show Contemporary Truck Modified

Kyle Hillburger

1987 Ford Ranger

Carlos Lecca

2000 Ford Lightning

Best of Show Motorcycle – Classic

Mike Chalos

1982 Shovel Head


Best of Show Motorcycle Modified

Brad Sarsma

2009 Custom Chopper


Best of Show Motorcycle – Contemporary



Best of Show Classic (1900 – 1965)

Rollin Sopher Sr

1948 Desoto S11

Bill Kuth

1968 Lincoln Convertible

1 of 3
2011 Cedar Lake Summerfest Charity Car Show Announces Trophy Winners
Car Show Director and Summerfest Committee Member, Louise Roys awarded the Director's Choice Trophy to Mike and Linda Upland for their 1030 Hupmobile Sedan.
LouiseRoys is based in Lowell, Indiana, United States of America, and is a Stringer on Allvoices.
Report Credibility
  • Clear
  • Share:
  • Share
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear
  • Clear



More From Allvoices

Report Your News Got a similar story?
Add it to the network!

Or add related content to this report

Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use Agreement and Privacy Policy.

© Allvoices, Inc. 2008-2014. All rights reserved. Powered by PulsePoint.